## LOUISIANA UNIFORM LOCAL SALES TAX BOARD

Appointed Members: Jeffery LaGrange, Vice Chairperson Neshelle Nogess, Secretary Amanda Granier

Shawn McManus



Permanent Members:
Dr. Janet Pope
John A. Gallagher
Guy Cormier
Michael A. Ranatza

Kressynda Krennerich, Chairperson Clarence Lymon, Executive Director

## 2023 Regular Meeting Schedule LAMPERS Building, 1<sup>st</sup> Floor Conference Room 7722 Office Park Blvd., Baton Rouge, LA, 70809

## 1:30 PM Meetings

**January 12, 2023** 

**February 9, 2023** 

March 16, 2023 (third Thursday)

**April 13, 2023** 

May 11, 2023

June 8, 2023

July 13, 2023

August 10, 2023

September 21, 2023 (third Thursday)

October 12, 2023

**November 9, 2023** 

**December 14, 2023**